Our Team

For feedback and queries, don’t hesitate to contact us;

 

Email us: contact@mirmee.com

 

Our Team Members:

Mr. Bishnu Neupane
Team leader (Japan)
MBA School of Business
BSc Physics Tribhuvan University
Email: bishnu@mirmee.com; neubishnu@gmail.com


Mr. Madhav Neupane
Team leader Nepal
M Sc Physics, PNC Tribhuvan University
Email: madhav@mirmee.com; neupanegalaxy@gmail.com


Mr. Uttam Bhattarai
Team leader / Special Correspondent
Qatar
email:  uttam@mirmee.com; uttam.nepal99@gmail.com


Mr. Hari Neupane
Marketing & Promotion Manager
hari@mirmee.com
Tokyo, Japan


Mr. Mahesh Bhattarai
Team Leader (Nepal)
M.A. (Economics) Tribhuvan University, Nepal


Er. Rishabh Gautam
Senior Computer Engineer, IT Deaprtment (Bhairahawa, Nepal)
MBA/ BE Pokhara University
email: rishabh@mirmee.com; share.with.rishu@gmail.com


Mr. Pradeep Sapkota
Advisor, Pokhara  (Nepal) 
Lecturer, Pokhara University
pradip@mirmee.com; ursparu061@gmail.com


Mr. Keshav Neupane
Team member
Mirmee, Syangja


Mr. Bishwash Raj Poudel
Advisor
Lecturer, Pokhara College of Management,  Nepal
bishwash@mirmee.com; bishwash.raj.poudel@gmail.com


Mr. Narayan Bhattarai
Advisor (Japan)
BBS, Tribhuvan University
Student, Sunshine Technical School Tokyo Japan


Mr. Surya Pokhrel
Advisor (Australia)
MBA School of Business, Pokhara University
email: surya@mirmee.com; suryapokhrel@gmail.com


Dr. Prabij Joshi
Advisor, Japan
PhD Japan  Email: prabij@mirmee.com

 

Ms. Sreyneang Pheng
Advisor/ Consultant for Community Based Projects, Cambodia
Royal University of Phnom Penh/ National University of Singapore
Email: srey@mirmee.com


Dr. Rashmi Bhattarai
Healthcare and Social empowerment
rashmi@mirmee.com


Mr. Ganesh Pandey
Special Correspondent, Mirmee
Mirmee Foundation

Er. Prakash Devkota
Correspondent/representative , South Korea


Mr. Rajan KC
Advisor
MA, Tribhuvan University
Currently, PhD candidate Tokyo City University Japan  Email: rajan@mirmee.com


Mr. Sundar Neupane
IT department- Advisor
MSc IT, Nepal 


Mr. Ramesh Bhandari
Team member (Japan)
Sunshine Tech School Ikebukuro Tokyo    Email: ramesh@mirmee.com

Mr. Shree Krishna Thapa

Tokyo Email: shree@mirmee.com

 

Mr. Sudhir Aryal

Mirmee

 

Mr. Nim Neupane

Mirmee

 

Mr. Kushal Bhattarai
Advisor (Malaysia)

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com